Kids' Chess Club

SUPERCHARGE YOUR BRAIN!

 

Creativity                   Tactics                        Critical Thinking

                Strategy                             Patience

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Kids' Chess Club

SUPERCHARGE YOUR BRAIN!

 

Creativity                   Tactics                        Critical Thinking

                Strategy                             Patience

Date: 
Repeats every week 2 times.
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm

YMCA Film

Date: 
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Exordium: "Air as It Occupies Space"

Mr. K and his dog, Bailey, show us the wonders of science with magical but real experiments! Recommended for ages 5 & up, but all are welcome.

Date: 
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Robotics in Space with Starbase VT

Train robots to navigate through the library using code. Ages 6 and up.

Date: 
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm