Youth program

SUPERCHARGE YOUR BRAIN!

 

Creativity                   Tactics                        Critical Thinking

                Strategy                             Patience

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Kids' Chess Club

SUPERCHARGE YOUR BRAIN!

 

Creativity                   Tactics                        Critical Thinking

                Strategy                             Patience

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Youth program

SUPERCHARGE YOUR BRAIN!

 

Creativity                   Tactics                        Critical Thinking

                Strategy                             Patience

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Youth program

SUPERCHARGE YOUR BRAIN!

 

Creativity                   Tactics                        Critical Thinking

                Strategy                             Patience

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Youth program

SUPERCHARGE YOUR BRAIN!

 

Creativity                   Tactics                        Critical Thinking

                Strategy                             Patience

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Youth program

SUPERCHARGE YOUR BRAIN!

 

Creativity                   Tactics                        Critical Thinking

                Strategy                             Patience

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Youth program

SUPERCHARGE YOUR BRAIN!

 

Creativity                   Tactics                        Critical Thinking

                Strategy                             Patience

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Kids Keeping the Beat: Percussion Workshop

Play music on items you bring from home while Robin and Terry accompany you on their banjos. Bring to the library: boxes, metal pots and pans, wooden spoons, colanders, chopsticks, fly swatters, plastic buckets, etc. Thursday, February 27th, 1:30-2:30 pm. For ages 4-8.

Date: 
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

FFL Family Math Night

Pajamas + math activities = library fun and learning! Who says we can't explore math at the library?! Grab your comfiest pajamas and head over to the library for a math-themed story, math snacks and games and other fun math activities to stretch your mind.

Saturday, January 25th, drop-in from 6-8 pm. Math read-aloud at 6:15. Target age group is 3-8 years old.

Date: 
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Kids' Chess Club

SUPERCHARGE YOUR BRAIN!

 

Creativity                   Tactics                        Critical Thinking

                Strategy                             Patience

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times.
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Join us in creating community by supporting the Library’s free programs, resources & services – DONATE!
The Library will be CLOSED Monday, Feb. 17.