General

Circulation Desk
circ@burlingtonvt.gov 802.863.3403 

Help Desk/Tech Center
reference@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7217 

Teen Space
fflteens@burlingtonvt.gov 802.540.2546

Youth Desk
fflkids@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7216

 

Administration

Mary Danko, Library Director
mdanko@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7214

Emer Pond Feeney, Assistant Director 
efeeney@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7218

Gale Batsimm, Development Manager
gbatsimm@burlingtonvt.gov 802.540.0023

Cindy Carey, Financial Assistant
ccarey@burlingtonvt.gov 802.540.2581

 

Circulation

Michelle Lee, Circulation Manager
mmlee@burlingtonvt.gov 802.863.3403

Tenzin Dhondup, Inter-Library Loan
FFLILL@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7223

Ashley Bolger, Volunteer Coordinator
abolger@burlingtonvt.gov 802.863.3403

 

Collection Development & Technical Services

Rachel Muse, Technical Services and Digital Content Manager
rmuse@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7215

 

Outreach

Juliana Skelly, Outreach Librarian
jskelly@burlingtonvt.gov

 

Programs & Partnerships

Barbara Shatara, Librarian
bshatara@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7211

 

Technology & Digital Literacy

Dodit Tshibamba, Computer Assistant
dtshibamba@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7217

Annie D'Alton, Technology Assistant
adalton@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7222

 

Teen / Tween Services

Abby Kolosovskiy, Librarian
akolosovskiy@burlingtonvt.gov 802.540.2546

 

Youth Services

Rebecca Goldberg, Librarian
rgoldberg@burlingtonvt.gov 802.865.7216

 

To contact other staff members, please call 802.863.3403.

MUSEUM PASSES: Please call the Main Desk to reserve: 802.863.3403