Library Hours Temporary Youth Area Hours (June 2021)

SUN:

NOON - 6:00 PM

MON, THURS, FRI & SAT:

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM 

TUES & WED:

12:00 PM- 8:00 PM

SUNDAY: 2:00 - 5:00 pm

TUESDAY: 2:00 - 5:00 pm

WEDNESDAY: 2:00 - 5:00 pm

THURSDAY: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm 

FRIDAY: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm 

SATURDAY: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm 

 

 

Holiday Closings/Hours

The Library is closed on these dates (unless otherwise noted). No late fines accrue.

2021:

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day               
Monday January 18

Presidents' Day                      
Monday, February 15

Town Meeting Day
Tuesday, March 2

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31

Independence Day (observed)
Monday, July 5

Bennington Battle Day
Monday, August 16

Labor Day
Monday, September 6

Indigenous Peoples' Day
Monday, October 11

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25

Christmas Day (observed)
Friday, December 24

 

FFL is reopening services. Click here for info. 

              The Library will be closed and website and catalog services will be down on Friday, June 25 for our catalog migration.