Starting July 6, 2021:

Sunday:  NOON - 6:00 PM

Monday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday:  10:00 AM - 6:00 PM 

Tuesday & Wednesday:  10:00 AM- 8:00 PM

Limited seating now available throughout the Library.

 

Holiday Closings/Hours

The Library is closed on these dates (unless otherwise noted). No late fines accrue.

2021:

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day               
Monday January 18

Presidents' Day                      
Monday, February 15

Town Meeting Day
Tuesday, March 2

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31

Independence Day (observed)
Monday, July 5

Bennington Battle Day
Monday, August 16

Labor Day
Monday, September 6

Indigenous Peoples' Day
Monday, October 11

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25

Christmas Day (observed)
Friday, December 24

 

Masks are recommended indoors, regardless of vaccination status.