Main Branch Hours:

Sunday: NOON-6:00 PM

Monday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday:  10:00 AM - 6:00 PM 

Tuesday & Wednesday:  10:00 AM- 8:00 PM

NNE Branch Hours: 

Wednesday & Thursday: 2:00-6:00 PM

Friday & Saturday: 10:00 AM-2:00 PM

 

Main Branch Holiday Closings/Hours

The Library is closed on these dates (unless otherwise noted). No late fines accrue.

2022:

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday January 17

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21

Town Meeting Day
Tuesday, March 1

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30

Independence Day
Monday, July 4

Tuesday, August 9: Library open, but Main Reading Room reserved for Elections

Bennington Battle Day
Tuesday, August 16

Labor Day
Monday, September 5

Indigenous Peoples' Day
Monday, October 10

Tuesday, November 8: Library open, but Main Reading Room reserved for Elections

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24

Christmas Day (observed)
Monday, December 26

NNE Branch Holiday Closings/Hours

The NNE Branch is closed on these dates (unless otherwise noted). No late fines accrue.

2022:

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24

 

The Library will be closed on Monday, May 30 for Memorial Day.