SUN:

NOON - 3:00 PM

3:00-4:00 PM CLOSED FOR CLEANING

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM 

MON, THURS, FRI & SAT:

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

1:00-2:00 PM CLOSED FOR CLEANING

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM 

TUES & WED:

12:00 PM- 3:00 PM

3:00 PM – 4:00 PM CLOSED FOR CLEANING

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

 

Holiday Closings/Hours

The Library is closed on these dates (unless otherwise noted). No late fines accrue.

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24: Closing at 5:00 pm

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25: OPEN noon-4 pm, with limited services.

New Year's Eve
Tuesday, December 31: Tech Center closes at 1:00 pm and all Library services end at 4:30 pm, but the Library will be open for special Highlight events (FREE!) until 8:00 pm.

New Year’s Day                     
Wednesday, January 1, 2020  HAPPY NEW YEAR!

2020:

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day               
Monday January 20

Presidents' Day                      
Monday, February 17

Town Meeting Day
Tuesday, March 3

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25

Independence Day
Friday, July 3

Bennington Battle Day
Monday, August 17

Labor Day
Monday, September 7

Indigenous Peoples' Day
Monday, October 12

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25

 

We are now partially open. Click here for info.

The library will be closed Monday, Aug. 17 for Bennington Battle Day