The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

See RG with questions - 5 tables needed

Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Dec 15 2021.
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 12:00am - 11:45pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 12:00am - 11:45pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 12:00am - 11:45pm

Monthly meeting of the Burlington Walk-Bike Council

Staff setup:  40 chairs, 5 tables, AV yes

 

Date: 
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Monthly meeting of the Burlington Walk-Bike Council

Staff setup:  40 chairs, 5 tables, AV yes

 

Date: 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

The BCJC will give a presentation to the BCL students about our mission and purpose and what we do to promote community

Staff setup: Chairs-25, No tables, No AV, early open ML
 

Date: 
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 9:45am - 11:30am
Date: 
Repeats every week 8 times.
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Date: 
Repeats every week 8 times.
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Date: 
Repeats every week 8 times.
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Date: 
Repeats every week 8 times.
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Free Educational Seminar offered by attorneys & mental health profs. to describe & discuss divorce options

Staff setup: 10 chairs, 2 tables, needs AV

Date: 
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Free Educational Seminar offered by attorneys & mental health profs. to describe & discuss divorce options

Number of attendees expected: 10
Number of tables needed: 2
Is audio-visual equipment needed? Yes, and I have been trained by Library staff

Date: 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Masks are recommended indoors, regardless of vaccination status.