The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Walk-in

Title: 
Walk-in
Time: 
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 2:05pm - 2:35pm

Walk-in

Title: 
Walk-in
Time: 
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm

OTF

this is a test

OTF

OTF

staff notes go here

Kitkeeper Meeting

In-house meeting

Banjo Meetup with Robin!

Date: 
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Our upstairs meeting rooms will not be available for use during the time when the library's elevator is being repaired.  We apologize for any inconvenience.

Date: 
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 2:30pm - Monday, November 29, 2021 - 2:30pm
Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Fri Nov 12 2021.
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Sat Jan 01 2022.
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Masks are recommended indoors, regardless of vaccination status.