“Noon Year’s Eve” Stories with Megan

A fun-filled storytime count-down to 2019, with a sparkling cider toast at 12:00 pm (noon)! Snacks being served. Ages 2-6.

Part of Highlight BTV.

 

Staff set-up: Remove all chairs and tables from room; leave one chair in corner for Megan.

Date: 
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 11:30am - 12:00pm

Babytime - CANCELLED

Babytime is CANCELLED for Thursday, October 10th.

 

Explore books, rhymes and songs specially selected for tiny tots, followed by time to play and chat with other babies and their caregivers. Ages birth to 18 months.

 

Staff set-up: One table against wall next to door, several chairs along other walls. No tables or chairs in center of room.

Date: 
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:15am - 10:45am

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

Youth program

Join Joe and his ukulele to sing and play to traditional children's songs. All ages.

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Youth program

Explore books, rhymes and songs specially selected for tiny tots, followed by time to play and chat with other babies and their caregivers. Ages infants through pre-walkers

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Youth program

Enjoy a fun-filled storytime with stories, songs and rhymes. Free. Ages 2-5 years. No preregistration needed.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Family Playshop

Families are invited to talk, play, read, write and sing while exploring a range of themes and rotating activities designed to promote school readiness, encourage creativity, and healthy development. 

Pre-registration required: 802.865.7216 or https://www.fletcherfree.org/family-playshop-registration

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times except Sat Nov 09 2019.
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

Ukulele Joe

Join Joe and his ukulele to sing and play to traditional children's songs. All ages.

Staff set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM stations to the side

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am