Babytime

Explore books, rhymes and songs specially selected for tiny tots, followed by time to play and chat with other babies and their caregivers. Ages infants through pre-walkers.

 

Staff set-up: One table against wall next to door, several chairs along other walls. No tables or chairs in center of room.

Date: 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Stories with Megan

A fun-filled storytime with Megan! Ages 2-5 years. No preregistration needed.

Staff set-up: Remove all chairs and tables from room; leave one chair in corner for Megan.

Date: 
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Spanish Musical Kids - CANCELED

Spanish Musical Kids has been CANCELED for today.

Hola Amigos! Vengan a cantar y aprender! Learn Spanish through Latin American songs and games. Ages 1-5.

Staff Set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM centers over to the side

Date: 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Youth program

Join Joe and his ukulele to sing and play to traditional children's songs. All ages.

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:15am

Youth program

Explore books, rhymes and songs specially selected for tiny tots, followed by time to play and chat with other babies and their caregivers. Ages infants through pre-walkers

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Youth program

Enjoy a fun-filled storytime with stories, songs and rhymes. Free. Ages 2-5 years. No preregistration needed.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times except Mon Oct 14 2019.
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Ukulele Joe

Join Joe and his ukulele to sing and play to traditional children's songs. All ages.

Staff set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM stations to the side

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:15am

Spanish Musical Kids

Hola Amigos! Vengan a cantar y aprender! Learn Spanish through Latin American songs and play. Ages 1-5.

Staff Set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM centers over to the side

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am