Virtual Stories with Megan - LIVE!

Log on for a fun-filled storytime with Megan from the comfort of your own home! Recommended for ages 2-5 years. 

Register here for this month's Zoom meeting information.

Can't make it to the live event? Check out our great FFL Kids videos on YouTube any time!

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Virtual Stories with Megan - LIVE!

Log on for a fun-filled storytime with Megan from the comfort of your own home! Recommended for ages 2-5 years. 

Register here for this month's Zoom meeting information.

Can't make it to the live event? Check out our great FFL Kids videos on YouTube any time!

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Mister Chris and Friends

From Vermont PBS:

Coming this May!

The flowers are blooming, the bees are buzzing, and Mister Chris is singing! This May welcomes back the Emmy-award winning program Mister Chris and Friends with a series of five short, four-minute digital videos all about routine.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon May 31 2021.
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Monday, May 31, 2021 - 10:00am - 10:30am

Illustrating Nature with Jason Chin: A Kids Earth Day Event

 

From CliF and VT Digger:

This Earth Day, Vermont-based author and illustrator Jason Chin will take kids behind the scenes of his beautiful and informative books.

About this Event

During a special Earth Day event, Vermont-based author and illustrator Jason Chin will take kids behind the scenes of his beautiful and informative books.

Date: 
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Watercress: Story Time with Andrea Wang and Jason Chin

From Phoenix Books:

 

Join us for a special story time with Andrea Wang and Jason Chin to celebrate the release of their new picture book, Watercress!

 

Gathering watercress by the side of the road brings a girl closer to her family’s Chinese Heritage.

Date: 
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 11:00am - 12:30pm

Virtual Stories with Megan - LIVE!

Log on for a fun-filled storytime with Megan from the comfort of your own home! Recommended for ages 2-5 years. 

Register here for this month's Zoom meeting information.

Can't make it to the live event? Check out our great FFL Kids videos on YouTube any time!

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Virtual Stories with Megan - LIVE!

Log on for a fun-filled storytime with Megan from the comfort of your own home! Recommended for ages 2-5 years. 

Register here for this month's Zoom meeting information.

Can't make it to the live event? Check out our great FFL Kids videos on YouTube any time!

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Virtual Stories with Megan - LIVE!

Log on for a fun-filled storytime with Megan from the comfort of your own home! Recommended for ages 2-5 years. 

Register here for this month's Zoom meeting information.

Can't make it to the live event? Check out our great FFL Kids videos on YouTube any time!

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times except Mon Feb 15 2021.
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Virtual Stories with Megan - LIVE!

Log on for a fun-filled storytime with Megan from the comfort of your own home! Recommended for ages 2-5 years. 

Register here for this month's Zoom meeting information.

Can't make it to the live event? Check out our great FFL Kids videos on YouTube any time!

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times except Mon Jan 18 2021.
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Virtual Stories with Megan - LIVE!

Log on for a fun-filled storytime with Megan from the comfort of your own home! Recommended for ages 2-5 years. 

Register here for this month's Zoom meeting information.

Can't make it to the live event? Check out our great FFL Kids videos on YouTube any time!

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times.
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

FFL is reopening services. Click here for info. 

              The Library will be closed and website and catalog services will be down on Friday, June 25 for our catalog migration.