Ballet storytime

Meet ballerinas from the Farm to Ballet Project! Hear a story, learn some dance moves, and do a fun craft together. Recommended for ages 2-5.

Date: 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:30am - 11:15am

Yoga for Kids - CANCELLED

Yoga has been CANCELLED for June 26th.

Date: 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Youth program

Explore books, rhymes and songs specially selected for tiny tots, followed by time to play and chat with other babies and their caregivers. Ages infants through pre-walkers

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Youth program

Join Joe and his ukulele to sing and play to traditional children's songs. All ages.

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Youth program

Enjoy a fun-filled storytime with stories, songs and rhymes. Free. Ages 2-5 years. No preregistration needed.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Music Time with Collin Cope

Sing along with Collin Cope and his guitar. Collin Cope is a talented local musician who in addition to playing in a local band, has entertained preschool children for years

Date: 
Repeats every week 2 times.
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Music Time with Collin Cope

Sing along with local musician Collin Cope and his guitar. Collin Cope is a talented local musician who, in addition to playing in a local band, has entertained preschool children for years.

Date: 
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Meteoric Stories with Megan

Blast off into a fun-filled storytime with Megan! Ages 2-5 years. No preregistration needed.

Staff set-up: Remove all chairs and tables from room; leave one chair in corner for Megan.

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times except Mon Jul 08 2019.
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am

We'd like YOUR input!  Please fill out this brief survey about the Library.