Tuesday Tunes

Enjoy the rhythm and sounds of the guitar with local musician, Collin Cope. Ages 0-5. 

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Youth program

Join Joe and his ukulele to sing and play to traditional children's songs. All ages.

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Youth program

Explore books, rhymes and songs specially selected for tiny tots, followed by time to play and chat with other babies and their caregivers. Ages infants through pre-walkers

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Youth program

Enjoy a fun-filled storytime with stories, songs and rhymes. Free. Ages 2-5 years. No preregistration needed.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

Spanish Musical Kids - CANCELLED

Spanish Musical Kids has been CANCELLED for Tuesday, November 26th.

 

Hola Amigos! Vengan a cantar y aprender! Learn Spanish through Latin American songs and play. Ages 1-5.

Staff Set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM centers over to the side

Date: 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Family Playshop

Families are invited to talk, play, read, write and sing while exploring a range of themes and rotating activities designed to promote school readiness, encourage creativity, and healthy development. 

Drop-in program: space is limited to the first 20 families to sign in each Saturday morning.

Ages 0-5 with adult

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times.
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

YOU make a difference!  Help us to provide our community with free & inclusive Library programming & services: DONATE!