Babytime

Explore books, rhymes and songs specially selected for tiny tots, followed by time to play and chat with other babies and their caregivers. Ages infants through slow walkers.

 

Staff set-up: One table against wall next to door, several chairs along other walls. No tables or chairs in center of room.

Date: 
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:15am - 10:45am

Meteoric Stories with Megan

Blast off into a fun-filled storytime with Megan! Ages 2-5 years. No preregistration needed.

Staff set-up: Remove all chairs and tables from room; leave one chair in corner for Megan.

Date: 
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Youth program

Enjoy a fun-filled storytime with stories, songs and rhymes. Free. Ages 2-5 years. No preregistration needed.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Youth program

Join Joe and his ukulele to sing and play to traditional children's songs. All ages.

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Youth program

Explore books, rhymes and songs specially selected for tiny tots, followed by time to play and chat with other babies and their caregivers. Ages infants through pre-walkers

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

The library will be CLOSED on Monday, September 2nd for Labor Day.

The library will close at 5:30 PM on Wednesday, September 4th.