Log on for a fun-filled storytime with Megan from the comfort of your own home! Recommended for ages 2-5 years. 

Register here for Zoom meeting information.

Can't make it to the live event? Check out our great FFL Kids videos on YouTube any time!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon May 18 2020.
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Join children's songwriter and author Emily Arrow Monday - Friday at 1pm ET for moments of music, stories, and mindfulness for all ages.

YouTube.com/EmilyArrow

Tune in live or watch later!

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu Apr 30 2020.
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Gather up the kids and their favorite Sweet Pea & Friends books and join authors John and Jen Churchman online Easter Sunday starting at 10am for an "Easter Surprise".

Date: 
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am

The Everywhere Book Fest is a virtual celebration of authors, books, and readers that brings the book festival experience to everyone!

On May 1-2, the book festival will open its virtual doors and unveil two free full days of live and pre-recorded sessions with your favorite picture book, middle grade, and young adult authors.

Date: 
Repeats every day 2 times.
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

Linda Bassick joins David Zuckerman's #Music4VT virtual concert series!

Linda has quite a following of parents and kids from her Friday morning sing-along. Expect to hear strains from classics like Puff the Magic dragon during this show. Linda has been playing music in Vermont since the nineties. She is a member of the Burlington based 60s tribute band Mellow Yellow, was a founding member of Steady Betty, directs Girls Rock Vermont summer camps.

Date: 
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 10:30am - 11:00am

Join Vermont musicians weekday mornings at 10:00 for sing-along favorites! Local favorites Miss Emma and Mister Chris will take turns sharing musical fun LIVE on the Music for Sprouts Facebook page.

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu Apr 30 2020.
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am

Goodnight with Dolly: IMAGINATION LIBRARY BEDTIME STORIES WITH DOLLY PARTON

Everyone’s favorite Book Lady is bringing children and families everywhere just what they need during a time of unrest. Goodnight with Dolly is a 10-week special series of weekly videos featuring Dolly Parton reading select Imagination Library books.

Date: 
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Join Newbery-winning author Meg Medina live on Instagram for a Spanish/bilingual storytime! 

Follow this link for storytime.

Date: 
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Join Vermont musicians weekday mornings at 10:00 for sing-along favorites! Local favorites Miss Emma and Mister Chris will take turns sharing musical fun LIVE on the Music for Sprouts Facebook page.

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Tue Mar 31 2020.
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30am

Masks are recommended in library and required in youth area, regardless of vaccination status.