From Vermont PBS:

Coming this May!

The flowers are blooming, the bees are buzzing, and Mister Chris is singing! This May welcomes back the Emmy-award winning program Mister Chris and Friends with a series of five short, four-minute digital videos all about routine.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon May 31 2021.
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Monday, May 31, 2021 - 10:00am - 10:30am

 

From CliF and VT Digger:

This Earth Day, Vermont-based author and illustrator Jason Chin will take kids behind the scenes of his beautiful and informative books.

About this Event

During a special Earth Day event, Vermont-based author and illustrator Jason Chin will take kids behind the scenes of his beautiful and informative books.

Date: 
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

From Phoenix Books:

 

Join us for a special story time with Andrea Wang and Jason Chin to celebrate the release of their new picture book, Watercress!

 

Gathering watercress by the side of the road brings a girl closer to her family’s Chinese Heritage.

Date: 
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 11:00am - 12:30pm

Log on for a fun-filled storytime with Megan from the comfort of your own home! Recommended for ages 2-5 years. 

Register here for this month's Zoom meeting information.

Can't make it to the live event? Check out our great FFL Kids videos on YouTube any time!

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Log on for a fun-filled storytime with Megan from the comfort of your own home! Recommended for ages 2-5 years. 

Register here for this month's Zoom meeting information.

Can't make it to the live event? Check out our great FFL Kids videos on YouTube any time!

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Log on for a fun-filled storytime with Megan from the comfort of your own home! Recommended for ages 2-5 years. 

Register here for this month's Zoom meeting information.

Can't make it to the live event? Check out our great FFL Kids videos on YouTube any time!

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times except Mon Feb 15 2021.
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Log on for a fun-filled storytime with Megan from the comfort of your own home! Recommended for ages 2-5 years. 

Register here for this month's Zoom meeting information.

Can't make it to the live event? Check out our great FFL Kids videos on YouTube any time!

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times except Mon Jan 18 2021.
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Log on for a fun-filled storytime with Megan from the comfort of your own home! Recommended for ages 2-5 years. 

Register here for this month's Zoom meeting information.

Can't make it to the live event? Check out our great FFL Kids videos on YouTube any time!

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times.
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Join us in celebrating Narwhalidays this year on Wednesday, November 18, 2020. It’s going to be a fun virtual shell-ebration with Narwhal, Jelly, and . . . surprise gifts from the Merry Mermicorn!

Share by posting how much you enjoy the Narwhal and Jelly series or photos of the books, crafts you’ve made, costumes you’ve worn using the hashtag #HappyNarwhalidays so that the Merry Mermicorn sees them.

Date: 
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Log on for a fun-filled storytime with Megan from the comfort of your own home! Recommended for ages 2-5 years. 

Register here for Zoom meeting information.

Can't make it to the live event? Check out our great FFL Kids videos on YouTube any time!

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times except Mon Oct 12 2020.
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Masks are recommended in library and required in youth area, regardless of vaccination status.