Storytime & Meditation with Susan Verde

Join children's author Susan Verde on her Instagram for a LIVE reading of her book "I Am Peace" and some meditation.

Date: 
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Singalong At Home with Emily Arrow

Join children's songwriter and author Emily Arrow Monday - Friday at 1pm ET for moments of music, stories, and mindfulness for all ages.

YouTube.com/EmilyArrow

Tune in live or watch later!

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Mon Apr 06 2020.
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Ukulele Joe - CANCELLED

Ukulele Kids has been CANCELLED until further notice.

 

Join Joe and his ukulele to sing and play to traditional children's songs. All ages.

Staff set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM stations to the side

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

CANCELLED - Babytime

This program has been cancelled until further notice.

 

Explore books, rhymes and songs specially selected for tiny tots, followed by time to play and chat with other babies and their caregivers. Ages birth to 18 months.

 

Staff set-up: One table against wall next to door, several chairs along other walls. No tables or chairs in center of room.

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times except Thu Mar 19 2020.
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:15am - 10:45am

CANCELLED - Yoga for Kids

This program has been cancelled until further notice.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am

CANCELLED - Spanish Musical Kids

This program has been cancelled until further notice.

 

Hola Amigos! Vengan a cantar y aprender! Learn Spanish through Latin American songs and play. Ages 1-5.

Staff Set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM centers over to the side

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

CANCELLED - Stories with Megan

This program has been cancelled until further notice.

 

A fun-filled storytime with Megan! Ages 2-5 years. No preregistration needed.

Staff set-up: Remove all chairs and tables from room; leave one chair in corner for Megan.

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

CANCELLED - Yoga for Kids

This program has been cancelled until further notice.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week 2 times.
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 11:15am - 11:45am

CANCELLED - Babytime

This program has been cancelled until further notice.

 

Explore books, rhymes and songs specially selected for tiny tots, followed by time to play and chat with other babies and their caregivers. Ages birth to 18 months.

 

Staff set-up: One table against wall next to door, several chairs along other walls. No tables or chairs in center of room.

Date: 
Repeats every week 2 times except Thu Mar 19 2020.
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:15am - 10:45am

CANCELLED - Spanish Musical Kids

This program has been cancelled until further notice.

 

Hola Amigos! Vengan a cantar y aprender! Learn Spanish through Latin American songs and play. Ages 1-5.

Staff Set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM centers over to the side

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times.
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

We are now partially open. Click here for info.