Spanish Musical Kids

Hola Amigos! Vengan a cantar y aprender! Learn Spanish through Latin American songs and play. Ages 1-5.

Staff Set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM centers over to the side

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Stories with Megan

A fun-filled storytime with Megan! Ages 2-5 years. No preregistration needed.

Staff set-up: Remove all chairs and tables from room; leave one chair in corner for Megan.

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times except Mon Feb 17 2020.
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Stories with Megan

A fun-filled storytime with Megan! Ages 2-5 years. No preregistration needed.

Staff set-up: Remove all chairs and tables from room; leave one chair in corner for Megan.

Date: 
Repeats every week 2 times except Mon Jan 13 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020.
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Stuffie Sleepover Pick-Up

Is your stuffie ready for an adventure?
Bring them to a pajama storytime on Saturday, February 8th at 5:00, then pick them up Sunday, February 9, 12:00-1:00 p.m. and watch a slideshow of their nighttime fun!
Recommended for ages 3 & up.

 

Preregistration required. Register here

If you can't register online, give us a call at 802.865.7216.

Date: 
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Stuffie Sleepover

Is your stuffie ready for an adventure?
Bring them to a pajama storytime, then pick them up Sunday, February 9, 12:00-1:00 p.m. and watch a slideshow of their nighttime fun!
Recommended for ages 3 & up.

Preregistration required. Register here.

If you can't register online, give us a call at 802.865.7216.

Date: 
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm

Tuesday Tunes

Enjoy the rhythm and sounds of the guitar with local musician, Collin Cope. Ages 0-5. 

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Youth program

Join Joe and his ukulele to sing and play to traditional children's songs. All ages.

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Youth program

Explore books, rhymes and songs specially selected for tiny tots, followed by time to play and chat with other babies and their caregivers. Ages infants through pre-walkers

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times except Thu Jun 18 2020.
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Youth program

Enjoy a fun-filled storytime with stories, songs and rhymes. Free. Ages 2-5 years. No preregistration needed.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times except Mon Jun 15 2020.
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

THE LIBRARY WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, JANUARY 20TH IN HONOR OF MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY.

YOU make a difference!  Help us to provide our community with free & inclusive Library programming & services: DONATE!