Virtual Stories with Megan - LIVE!

Log on for a fun-filled storytime with Megan from the comfort of your own home! Recommended for ages 2-5 years. 

Register here for Zoom meeting information.

Can't make it to the live event? Check out our great FFL Kids videos on YouTube any time!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Jul 27 2020 except Mon Jul 20 2020.
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Virtual Stories with Megan - LIVE!

Log on for a fun-filled storytime with Megan from the comfort of your own home! Recommended for ages 2-5 years. 

Register here for Zoom meeting information.

Can't make it to the live event? Check out our great FFL Kids videos on YouTube any time!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 29 2020.
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Virtual Spanish Musical Kids - LIVE!

Hola Amigos! Vengan a cantar y aprender! Learn Spanish through Latin American songs and play with Constancia. Ages 1-5.

Register here for the Zoom meeting info.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 23 2020.
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Snack & Storytime with Audubon Vermont

Join Audubon Vermont’s teacher-naturalist, Emily Kaplita, and Education Americorps Member, Sarah Hooghuis, every Monday morning from 10:00-10:45 AM for a virtual snack and story time! Each week will explore a different mammal, insect or amphibian with a corresponding book and mini lesson.

Register on Zoom here!

Best for children ages 0-5, but all are welcome!

Date: 
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:45am

Virtual Yoga for Kids with Melissa - LIVE!

Young yogis explore yoga poses, breathing exercises and relaxation techniques in this LIVE, virtual program with yoga instructor Melissa Nutting from Evolution Prenatal & Family Yoga Center. Recommended for ages 2-5 years.  

Please register here for the Zoom meeting info.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed May 27 2020.
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 10:15am - 10:45am

Mondays with Michelle Obama

Join us for “Mondays with Michelle Obama!” In this weekly read-along series, she’ll read four of her favorite children’s books (one book every Monday through 5/11!) The first book is “The Gruffalo.” Watch at 12 pm ET on 

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon May 25 2020.
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Mister Chris and Friends Family Hour

When the chaos of the day is done, now it's time to have some fun!

Thursday evenings at 6 PM, grab the fam and snuggle up for the Mister Chris And Friends Family Hour, a half hour episode of learning, exploration, and fun for the entire family!

When the episode wraps, you'll be redirected to the Vermont PBS Facebook page where you'll join Mister Chris Live for 30 minutes of real-time music and calm, live from his Music For Sprouts classroom at Bread & Butter Farm.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 25 2020.
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Virtual Ukulele Joe - LIVE!

Sing along with Joe and his ukulele. All ages. 

Register here for Zoom meeting information.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu May 28 2020.
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Nature Stories with Green Mountain Club

Join Green Mountain Club staff on Facebook Live for a kids' storybook reading every Friday at 10am. We know it's hard for parents who are suddenly homeschooling to have enough activities to keep the kids engaged so we hope this offering will help. The books will all be nature-focused.

To watch, just go to our Facebook page at that time: https://www.facebook.com/GreenMountainClub/

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri May 15 2020.
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30pm
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 10:00am - 10:30pm

We are now partially open. Click here for info.