Stories with Megan

A fun-filled storytime with Megan! Ages 2-5 years. No preregistration needed.

Staff set-up: Remove all chairs and tables from room; leave one chair in corner for Megan.

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times except Mon Feb 17 2020.
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Stories with Megan

A fun-filled storytime with Megan! Ages 2-5 years. No preregistration needed.

Staff set-up: Remove all chairs and tables from room; leave one chair in corner for Megan.

Date: 
Repeats every week 2 times except Mon Jan 13 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020.
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Stuffie Sleepover Pick-Up

Is your stuffie ready for an adventure?
Bring them to a pajama storytime on Saturday, February 8th at 5:00, then pick them up Sunday, February 9, 12:00-1:00 p.m. and watch a slideshow of their nighttime fun!
Recommended for ages 3 & up.

 

Preregistration required. Register here

If you can't register online, give us a call at 802.865.7216.

Date: 
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Stuffie Sleepover

Is your stuffie ready for an adventure?
Bring them to a pajama storytime, then pick them up Sunday, February 9, 12:00-1:00 p.m. and watch a slideshow of their nighttime fun!
Recommended for ages 3 & up.

Preregistration required. Register here.

If you can't register online, give us a call at 802.865.7216.

Date: 
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm

Tuesday Tunes

Enjoy the rhythm and sounds of the guitar with local musician, Collin Cope. Ages 0-5. 

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Spanish Musical Kids - CANCELLED

Spanish Musical Kids has been CANCELLED for Tuesday, November 26th.

 

Hola Amigos! Vengan a cantar y aprender! Learn Spanish through Latin American songs and play. Ages 1-5.

Staff Set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM centers over to the side

Date: 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Family Playshop

Families are invited to talk, play, read, write and sing while exploring a range of themes and rotating activities designed to promote school readiness, encourage creativity, and healthy development. 

Drop-in program: space is limited to the first 20 families to sign in each Saturday morning.

Ages 0-5 with adult

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times.
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

Ukulele Joe

Join Joe and his ukulele to sing and play to traditional children's songs. All ages.

Staff set-up: please move legos to hallway, and move STEAM stations to the side

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times.
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Babytime

Explore books, rhymes and songs specially selected for tiny tots, followed by time to play and chat with other babies and their caregivers. Ages birth to 18 months.

 

Staff set-up: One table against wall next to door, several chairs along other walls. No tables or chairs in center of room.

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times.
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:15am - 10:45am

We are now partially open. Click here for info.