The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Youth meeting to plan and work on climate actions.

 

Staff setup: 18 chairs, 2 tables, No AV

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Mar 15 2020.
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Date: 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Ukulele Mele is a twice-monthly gathering of ukulele enthusiasts from around these parts. We get together and play songs using chord and lyric sheets obtained from the Internet. You don't need to be able to read music to participate (most of us can't!) but it helps to have a ukulele and perhaps a music stand. No prior uke experience is necessary! We make a fair number of mistakes, mostly involving flubbed lyrics, chord misfires, uncertain pitch, and sloppy endings. But we try not to let that deter us from having fun. Come join us!

Date: 
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Ukulele Mele is a twice-monthly gathering of ukulele enthusiasts from around these parts. We get together and play songs using chord and lyric sheets obtained from the Internet. You don't need to be able to read music to participate (most of us can't!) but it helps to have a ukulele and perhaps a music stand. No prior uke experience is necessary! We make a fair number of mistakes, mostly involving flubbed lyrics, chord misfires, uncertain pitch, and sloppy endings. But we try not to let that deter us from having fun. Come join us!

Date: 
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

2020 Vermont Libertarian Party Convention

Staff setup: 40 chairs, 5 tables, needs AV.

Date: 
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm

See Annie

Date: 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

5-6 people playing old time music

 

Staff setup: 6 chairs, 2 tables, no AV

Date: 
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:30pm

People playing banjo together

 

Setup: 2 chairs, 1 table

Date: 
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Discussion group

Staff setup: 20 chairs, 2 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

 

 

Staff setup:  20 chairs, 4 tables, AH covered

Date: 
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 5:15pm - 7:30pm

Masks are recommended in library and required in youth area, regardless of vaccination status.