Youth Team Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 28 2021.
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Reserved

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 5:45pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 5:45pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 5:45pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 5:45pm - 7:30pm

Reserved

Staff Zoom class practice session

Date: 
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Walk-in

Title: 
Walk-in
Time: 
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Walk-in

Title: 
Walk-in
Time: 
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Walk-in

Title: 
Walk-in
Time: 
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 3:10pm - 4:45pm

Walk-in

Title: 
Walk-in
Time: 
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Walk-in

Title: 
Walk-in
Time: 
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 2:55pm - 4:55pm

Walk-in

Title: 
Walk-in
Time: 
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 5:05pm - 7:00pm

Masks are recommended in library and required in youth area, regardless of vaccination status.