reserved (OTF)

Date: 
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 5:15pm - 7:45pm

reserved (OTF)

Staff: do not post on dry erase board.

Date: 
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am

PAL camp movie

See RG with questions

Date: 
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Youth Department Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Reserved for youth activities

See RG with questions

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Aug 22 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019.
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:00am - 3:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00am - 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00am - 3:30pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00am - 3:30pm

Computer Workshop Setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 11 chairs.

Date: 
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Computer Workshop Setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 11 chairs.

Date: 
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Computer Workshop Setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 11 chairs.

Date: 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm

The Library will be CLOSED on Friday, August 16 for Bennington Battle Day.