Youth Safety Council meeting

 

 

Needs AV

Date: 
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

STR Host Coalition

BTV Short-Term Rental hosts will discuss upcoming proposed city regulations, ordinances and fees relating to short-term rentals.

Staff setup: 25 chairs, 1 table, no AV

Date: 
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Sunrise Burlington Hub Gathering

 

 

Staff setup:  30 chairs, 4 tables

Date: 
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Burlington Tenants Union

A general meeting for the BTU and Tenants

 

Staff setup: 15 chairs, 4 tables, no AV

Date: 
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Burlington Tenants Union

A general meeting for the BTU and Tenants

 

Staff setup: 15 chairs, 4 tables, no AV

Date: 
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Burlington Tenants Union

A general meeting for the BTU and Tenants

 

Staff setup: 15 chairs, 4 tables, no AV

Date: 
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Burlington Tenants Union

A general meeting for the BTU and Tenants

 

Staff setup: 15 chairs, 4 tables, no AV

Date: 
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Burlington Tenants Union

A general meeting for the BTU and Tenants

 

Staff setup: 15 chairs, 4 tables, no AV

Date: 
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Moms Demand Action - Burlington Area Chapter

Chapter meeting for the local gun violence prevention group Moms Demand Action.  Come find out how you can get involved!

 

Staff setup: 20 chairs, 4 tables, AV needed - trained

 

Date: 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

NAPPI Training

Non-profit Training for staff

 

 

Staff setup:  20 chairs, 8 tables, No AV, early op DJ

 

Date: 
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 9:30am - 5:00pm

Join us in creating community by supporting the Library’s free programs, resources & services – DONATE!
The Library will be CLOSED Monday, Feb. 17.