About Joe Beef Surviving the Apocalypse by Frederic Morin, David McMillan, Meredith Erickson

It’s the end of the world as we know it. Or not. Either way, you want Joe Beef: Surviving the Apocalypse in your bunker and/or kitchen.

Date: 
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

January 13, 6:30pm-8pm

Date: 
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

January: So You Want to Talk About Race by Ijeoma Oluo

Explore topics such as racism as they are covered in this month's book and relate to parenting. This is an opportunity to create a safe space for discussion, keeping in mind that the facilitators are not experts and are looking to connect and support each other around important parenting issues. 

Please register for Zoom meeting information and to reserve a copy of this month's book. 

Date: 
Repeats every week 2 times except Thu Jan 14 2021.
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 8:30pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 8:30pm - 10:00pm

Watch our 3D printer live from the Fletcher Free Library on our youtube channel!

Watch on Youtube.com

Date: 
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Log on for a fun-filled storytime with Megan from the comfort of your own home! Recommended for ages 2-5 years. 

Register here for this month's Zoom meeting information.

Can't make it to the live event? Check out our great FFL Kids videos on YouTube any time!

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times.
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Watch our 3D printer live from the Fletcher Free Library on our youtube channel each Thursday from 3-5pm! 

Watch on Youtube.com

Date: 
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Watch our 3D printer live from the Fletcher Free Library on our youtube channel each Thursday from 3-5pm! 

Watch on Youtube.com

Date: 
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

December: Raising White Kids: Bringing up Children in a Racially Unjust America by Jennifer Harvey

Explore topics such as racism as they are covered in this month's book and relate to parenting. This is an opportunity to create a safe space for discussion, keeping in mind that the facilitators are not experts and are looking to connect and support each other around important parenting issues. 

Date: 
Repeats every week 2 times except Thu Dec 10 2020.
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 8:30pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 8:30pm - 10:00pm

Join your DM, Robby for D&D: Eberron Awaits! Interested in the deep magic of Eberron or looking to create new and unique characters? This Eberron themed one-shot will require character building with the DM, but the session will include deep lore into the historic magical world that is Eberron. Level 3 characters. All ages (10 and up). 

Please register to access this event

Date: 
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Log on for a fun-filled storytime with Megan from the comfort of your own home! Recommended for ages 2-5 years. 

Register here for Zoom meeting information.

Can't make it to the live event? Check out our great FFL Kids videos on YouTube any time!

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times except Mon Oct 12 2020.
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Masks are recommended indoors, regardless of vaccination status.