November 18, 6:30pm-8pm

Date: 
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

October 14, 6:30pm-8pm

Date: 
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

About The Immigrant Cookbook:

Date: 
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

About Jubilee: Recipes from Two Centuries of African American Cooking: A Cookbook by Toni Tipton-Martin

Date: 
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

About Aloha Kitchen by Alana Kysar:

Date: 
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

A support group for people with Parkinson's hosted by Fletcher Free Library volunteer Jennifer Pader.

Please email efeeney@burlingtonvt.gov to recieve a link to the virtual meeting. 

Date: 
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Join your DM, Robby for a D&D workshop! Great for all interested in the role-playing game Dungeons & Dragons, especially those new to the game. This event meets on Discord.

Please register to access this event

Date: 
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

July 8, 6:30pm-8pm

Date: 
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

  An orientation to birth, marriage, and death records.  Demonstration of how to approach searching in Ancestry to get useful, relevant results.

Register here for the Zoom meeting info.

Date: 
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 3:00pm

 An orientation to the US Federal Census.  Demonstration of how to make use of the information in census records and how they changed. 

Register here for the Zoom meeting info.

Date: 
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 3:00pm

Masks are recommended in library and required in youth area, regardless of vaccination status.