Log on for a fun-filled storytime with Megan from the comfort of your own home! Recommended for ages 2-5 years. 

Register here for this month's Zoom meeting information.

Can't make it to the live event? Check out our great FFL Kids videos on YouTube any time!

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times except Mon Jan 18 2021.
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Adele Dienno will guide you through making ravioli dolce/sweet raviolis, just in time for the holidays. 

To register, contact Programming Librarian, Barbara Shatara, at bshatara@burlingtonvt.gov

Date: 
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

July 14, 6:30pm-8pm

Date: 
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

June 9, 6:30pm-8pm

Date: 
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

May 12, 6:30pm-8pm

Date: 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

April 14, 6:30pm-8pm

Date: 
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

March 10, 6:30pm-8pm

Date: 
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

February 10, 6:30pm-8pm

Date: 
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

November 10, 6:30pm-8pm

Join other readers in this monthly book discussion. Contact: Barbara Shatara at bshatara@burlingtonvt.gov for meeting info and how to obtain the book.

About This Month's Book:

Date: 
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

About Oats in the North, Wheat in the South  by Regula Ysewijn

Date: 
Sunday, February 14, 2021 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Masks are recommended indoors, regardless of vaccination status.