The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Date: 
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Date: 
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Group of 7 students and 1 instructor reviewing theory and skills for Red Cross LNA test on 08/24. Program is through CEDO.

 

Date: 
Sunday, August 22, 2021 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Irish Language Class

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Oct 24 2021.
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm

See Megan B. with questions/relocation needs

Date: 
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Fiduciary Financial Advisor, Katie Bensel explains how to plan for the costs of college, including understanding 529 plans

Date: 
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

See RG with questions

Date: 
Repeats every day 2 times.
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 10:00am - 8:00pm

See RG with questions

Date: 
Repeats every day 2 times.
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 25 2022.
Friday, March 4, 2022 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, March 18, 2022 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 25 2022.
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Masks are recommended in library and required in youth area, regardless of vaccination status.