The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Jan 28 2022.
Friday, January 7, 2022 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, January 28, 2022 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 26 2022.
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 26 2022.
Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Jan 29 2022.
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 25 2021.
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Irish Language Class

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Aug 08 2021.
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

See Megan with questions

Date: 
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Participants play and sing acoustic guitars and mandolins and voice in a friendly environment.

Date: 
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Masks are recommended in library and required in youth area, regardless of vaccination status.