Friends Event Committee

Date: 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

YMCA group

See RG with questions

Date: 
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Set up for ELOP event

Date: 
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 12 chairs, needs AV.

Date: 
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 12 chairs, needs AV.

Date: 
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 12 chairs, needs AV.

Date: 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 12 chairs, needs AV.

Date: 
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 12 chairs, needs AV.

Date: 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 12 chairs, needs AV.

Date: 
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 12 chairs, needs AV.

Date: 
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm

We are now partially open. Click here for info. 

                            Support your community. Donate today.