Book-a-Librarian

See Annie

Date: 
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

VIRTUAL: Friends Board Mtg

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June on the second Tuesday until Tue Jun 16 2020 except Tue Mar 10 2020.
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

CANCELLED: Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 12 chairs, needs AV.

Date: 
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

CANCELLED: Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 12 chairs, needs AV.

Date: 
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

CANCELLED: Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 12 chairs, needs AV.

Date: 
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

CANCELLED: Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 12 chairs, needs AV.

Date: 
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm

CANCELLED: Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 12 chairs, needs AV.

Date: 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm

CANCELLED: Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 12 chairs, needs AV.

Date: 
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

CANCELLED: Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 12 chairs, needs AV.

Date: 
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm

We are now partially open. Click here for info. 

                            Support your community. Donate today.