Crazy 8s Math Club

Math club for students in 3rd – 5th grade

Staff setup: 24 chairs, 2 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Crazy 8s Math Club

Math club for students in 3rd – 5th grade

Staff setup: 24 chairs, 2 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Crazy 8s Math Club

Math club for students in 3rd – 5th grade

Staff setup: 24 chairs, 2 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Crazy 8s Math Club

Math club for students in 3rd – 5th grade

Staff setup: 24 chairs, 2 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Crazy 8s Math Club

Math club for students in 3rd – 5th grade

Staff setup: 24 chairs, 2 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Skate Board meeting

Discussing renovation for the winooski skate park

Staff setup: 12 chairs, 2 tables, no AV

Date: 
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:45pm

BSAC Business Meeting

Burlington Self-Advocates plan upcoming events

Staff setup: 20 chairs, 6 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

BSAC Business Meeting

Burlington Self-Advocates plan upcoming events

Staff setup: 20 chairs, 6 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Coalition for a Livable City

Discussion of mission, goals and structure of the CLC

Staff setup: 20 chairs, 2 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Edmunds Middle School Math Club – Exam

Administration of a competition exam for the Edmunds Middle School math club

Staff setup: 20 chairs, 8 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

We are now partially open. Click here for info.