The Essay Exhibits: Beneath A Sky Of Gunmetal Gray by Emily Casey

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Mon Apr 27 2020.
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

Irene Fertik Reception

Date: 
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Chris Neuhardt Art Exhibit

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sat Nov 30 2019.
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Chris Neuhardt Art Exhibit

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Sat Nov 30 2019.
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm

Chris Neuhardt

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Nov 30 2019 except Thu Nov 21 2019.
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

Art show removal

Date: 
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Art show removal

Date: 
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

The library will be CLOSED on Monday, September 2nd for Labor Day.

The library will close at 5:30 PM on Wednesday, September 4th.