MOVED TO A ZOOM MEETING Milk with Dignity Tour

Migrant Justice is touring New England to promote and educate about their campaign, Milk with Dignity.

Staff setup: 40 chairs, 3 tables, AV - trained

 

Date: 
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

CANCELLED: Divorce Options

Free Educational Seminar offered by attorneys & mental health profs. to describe & discuss divorce options

Staff setup: 10 chairs, 2 tables, needs AV

Date: 
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

CANCELLED: Burlington Tenants Union

A general meeting for the BTU and Tenants

 

Staff setup: 15 chairs, 4 tables, no AV

Date: 
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

CANCELLED: NAPPI Training

Non-profit Training for staff

 

 

Staff setup:  20 chairs, 8 tables, No AV, early op DJ

 

Date: 
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 9:30am - 5:00pm

CANCELLED: Youth Climate Meeting

Youth meeting to plan and work on climate actions.

 

Staff setup: 18 chairs, 2 tables, No AV

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Fri May 08 2020 except Sat Mar 07 2020, Sat Mar 14 2020.
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

CANCELLED: SPEC

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 31 2020.
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

POSTPONED - Community Links

Have a HOLE lot of fun at our first Library Mini Golf fundraiser!  Play an 18--hole course through the Library!

Saturday features Community Play.  Tickets: $5/person, $2/child (under 14 years of age.  Must be accompanied by an adult), $10/family.

More info here!

Date: 
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:00am - 3:00pm

Click here for info about library services during COVID-19

THE LIBRARY IS CLOSED JULY 3 IN OBSERVANCE OF 4TH OF JULY