ON HIATUS: FFL HR Manager

Date: 
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

FFL HR Manager

Date: 
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

FFL HR Manager

Date: 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

DREAM

See RG with questions

Date: 
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fair Shares CSA pickup

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 06 2020.
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Making Spaces Safer Set-up

Staff Setup: 50 chairs, 1 table
Date: 
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

event committee meeting

Date: 
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

CEDO Staff Meeting

Meeting for all of CEDO staff

 

Staff setup: 40 chairs, 6 tables, needs AV.

Date: 
Repeats every month on June, July, August on the first Wednesday until Wed Aug 12 2020.
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:30am

We are now partially open. Click here for info. 

The library will be open for voting only on Tuesday, November 3rd. Regular services will resume on Wednesday, November 4th.