Harry Potter Party Set-up

Staff setup: 6 tables, 15 chairs

Date: 
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm

OTF

Date: 
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 1:45pm - 3:00pm

CT Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

AV Training

Date: 
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Set up for youth program

Set-up for Family Playshop.

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

event committee meeting

Date: 
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

event committee meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

NIFLY

Date: 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Walden Project

Date: 
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 12:15pm - 1:45pm

CT Meeting

Date: 
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

THE LIBRARY WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, JANUARY 20TH IN HONOR OF MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY.

YOU make a difference!  Help us to provide our community with free & inclusive Library programming & services: DONATE!