Babytime

Explore books, rhymes and songs specially selected for tiny tots, followed by time to play and chat with other babies and their caregivers. Ages infants through pre-walkers

Date: 
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Yoga for Kids

Young yogis explore yoga poses, breathing exercises and relaxation techniques with yoga instructor Melissa Nutting from Evolution Prenatal & Family Yoga Center. Ages 2-5.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 3 times.
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Spanish Musical Kids

Hola Amigos! Vengan a cantar y aprender! Share Constancia's love of Spanish in a program of Latin American songs and games. Ages 1-5.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 3 times.
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 11:00am - 11:45am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 11:00am - 11:45am

Stories with Megan

Enjoy a fun-filled storytime with stories, songs and rhymes! Ages 2-5.

Date: 
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Stories with Megan

Enjoy a fun-filled storytime with stories, songs and rhymes! Ages 2-5.

Date: 
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:00am - 11:30am

Stories with Megan

Enjoy a fun-filled storytime with stories, songs and rhymes!  Ages 2-5

Date: 
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 11:00am - 11:30am

MUSEUM PASSES: Please call the Main Desk to reserve: 802.863.3403