Census 2020 Tabling

Learn more about working for the Census.

Monday, February 10, 4:30-6

Monday, February 24, 4:30-6

 

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Tue Feb 25 2020.
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Census 2020 Tabling

Learn more about working for the Census.

 

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday until Mon Mar 16 2020 except Sun Mar 15 2020.
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Sunrise Burlington Hub Gathering

 

 

Staff setup:  30 chairs, 4 tables

Date: 
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sunrise Burlington Hub Gathering

 

 

Staff setup:  30 chairs, 4 tables

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Feb 16 2020 except Sun Feb 09 2020.
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Census 2020 Tabling

Learn more about working for the Census.

 

Staff setup: 1 table, 1 chair

Date: 
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Census 2020 Tabling

Learn more about working for the Census.

Date: 
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Census 2020 Tabling

Learn more about working for the Census.

 

Staff setup: 1 table, 1 chair

Date: 
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Census 2020 Tabling

 

Staff setup - needs 1 table, 1 chair in MRR

Date: 
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm

USRI event

 

 

Staff setup: 8 chairs, 2 tables

Date: 
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 11:30am - 1:30pm

Homeschool Science Fair

Homeschool Science Fair

Staff setup: 20 chairs, 10 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

We are now partially open. Click here for info.