Bring your project and enjoy the company of other makers as we stitch, spin, knit, crochet and more at the free weekly event.

Date: 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Bring your project and enjoy the company of other makers as we stitch, spin, knit, crochet and more at the free weekly event.

Date: 
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Bring your project and enjoy the company of other makers as we stitch, spin, knit, crochet and more at the free weekly event.

Date: 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Bring your project and enjoy the company of other makers as we stitch, spin, knit, crochet and more at the free weekly event.

Date: 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Bring your project and enjoy the company of other makers as we stitch, spin, knit, crochet and more at the free weekly event.

Date: 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Bring your project and enjoy the company of other makers as we stitch, spin, knit, crochet and more at the free weekly event.

Date: 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Bring your project and enjoy the company of other makers as we stitch, spin, knit, crochet and more at the free weekly event.

Date: 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Bring your project and enjoy the company of other makers as we stitch, spin, knit, crochet and more at the free weekly event.

Date: 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Bring your project and enjoy the company of other makers as we stitch, spin, knit, crochet and more at the free weekly event.

Date: 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Bring your project and enjoy the company of other makers as we stitch, spin, knit, crochet and more at the free weekly event.

Date: 
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Masks are recommended in library and required in youth area, regardless of vaccination status.