The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Free instruction of Falun Dafa meditation exercises

Staff setup: 6 chairs, 1 table, no AV.

Date: 
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Free instruction of Falun Dafa meditation exercises

Staff setup: 6 chairs, 1 table, no AV.

Date: 
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Non-profit Training for staff

 

Staff setup:  ~20 chairs, 8 tables, No AV

 

Date: 
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 9:30am - 5:00pm

Information and discussion of redistricting, voter registration, working at the polls etc.
 

Staff setup: 20 chairs, 2 tables, No AV

 

Date: 
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Registration starts Thursday, January 2, 2019.

See the Computer Workshops page to view or print the Spring 2020 Computer Workshop schedule, and the Tech Center page for other computer learning resources.

Date: 
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

Registration starts Thursday, January 2, 2019.

See the Computer Workshops page to view or print the Spring 2020 Computer Workshop schedule, and the Tech Center page for other computer learning resources.

Date: 
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

Registration starts Thursday, January 2, 2019.

See the Computer Workshops page to view or print the Spring 2020 Computer Workshop schedule, and the Tech Center page for other computer learning resources.

Date: 
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

Registration starts Thursday, January 2, 2019.

See the Computer Workshops page to view or print the Spring 2020 Computer Workshop schedule, and the Tech Center page for other computer learning resources.

Date: 
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:30am - 12:00pm

Staff setup: 5 tables, 12 chairs, needs AV.

Date: 
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Staff setup: 5 tables, 12 chairs, needs AV.

Date: 
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Masks are recommended in library and required in youth area, regardless of vaccination status.