Admin reserved for HR

Date: 
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday 9 times except Tue Jun 05 2018.
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Computer Workshop Setup

Date: 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Workshop Setup

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 2 times.
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Computer Workshop Setup

Date: 
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 3:00pm - 5:15pm

Admin Mtg.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 24 2018.
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Library Open 10-4 as a City cooling center

Only limited library services will be available (the Tech Center will be closed).
Stop by to read a book or magazine in our air-conditioned building!

Date: 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (All day)

We are now partially open. Click here for info.