Harry Potter Set-up

 

Register here

Staff setup: See Abby

Date: 
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 12 chairs, needs AV.

Date: 
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Volunteer Work

Date: 
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 8:00am - 6:00pm

Volunteer Work

Date: 
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 8:00am - 6:00pm

Book-a-Librarian

See Annie

Date: 
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Friends Board Mtg

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June on the second Tuesday until Tue Jun 16 2020.
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 12 chairs, needs AV.

Date: 
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 5 tables, 12 chairs, needs AV.

Date: 
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

THE LIBRARY WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, JANUARY 20TH IN HONOR OF MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY.

YOU make a difference!  Help us to provide our community with free & inclusive Library programming & services: DONATE!