The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

The Walden Project

A writing/theatre project, based on the recent Off-Broadway original one-woman show, “Monkey Man.”

Staff setup: 20 chairs, 3 tables, no AV.

Date: 
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

Intermediate/Advanced ELL Class

English-language class for intermediate and advanced speakers.  Class covers grammar, vocabulary, idioms and pronounciation.  No registration required.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Dec 31 2020 except Wed Nov 25 2020, Wed Dec 23 2020.
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Divorce Options

Free Educational Seminar offered by attorneys to describe and discuss the different divorce process options available to couples

Staff setup: 20 chairs, 2 tables, needs AV.

Date: 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Staff Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Staff Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Guitar Open Mike

Come listen and play music on acoustic  guitars in a friendly environment. There will be solo, duet and trio performances by local guitar musicians, professional and amateurs. All levels of skills and styles are welcome.

Staff setup: 10 chairs, 1 table, no AV.

Date: 
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Banjo Meetup

2 people playing banjo together.

Staff setup: 2 chairs, 1 table

Date: 
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Staff-Escape Room Try Out

Date: 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Join us in creating community by supporting the Library’s free programs, resources & services – DONATE!

The children's library will be CLOSED 4:30-6:00 on Sat 2/22 and 12:00-3:15 on Sun 2/23.

The Library will be CLOSED Tuesday, March 3; the building is open as a voting location 7 am - 7 pm.