Creative Tuesdays

Join us and use your imagination to be creative with recycled materials! Create with LEGO© on the first Tuesday of each month. All ages (<8 with an adult helper)

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 27 2018 except Tue Mar 06 2018.
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm

The Library will be CLOSED on Friday, August 16 for Bennington Battle Day.