Better Society By Socrates, by Dan O’Donnell

This exhibit summarizes a number of the key components of a proposed new comprehensive "Total Community Education System”.

Date: 
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:00am

Better Society By Socrates, by Dan O’Donnell

This exhibit summarizes a number of the key components of a proposed new comprehensive "Total Community Education System”.

Date: 
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 10:00am

Better Society By Socrates, by Dan O’Donnell

This exhibit summarizes a number of the key components of a proposed new comprehensive "Total Community Education System”.

Date: 
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:00am

Better Society By Socrates, by Dan O’Donnell

This exhibit summarizes a number of the key components of a proposed new comprehensive "Total Community Education System”.

Date: 
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 10:00am

LIBRARY CLOSED

Date: 
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

Better Society By Socrates, by Dan O’Donnell

This exhibit summarizes a number of the key components of a proposed new comprehensive "Total Community Education System”.

Date: 
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 12:00pm

Better Society By Socrates, by Dan O’Donnell

This exhibit summarizes a number of the key components of a proposed new comprehensive "Total Community Education System”.

Date: 
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 10:00am

Art Exhibit Removal

Date: 
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Art Exhibit Installation

Date: 
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Library Closed

Library closed for State holiday: Bennington Battle Day.

Date: 
Thursday, August 16, 2018 (All day)

THE LIBRARY WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, JANUARY 20TH IN HONOR OF MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY.

YOU make a difference!  Help us to provide our community with free & inclusive Library programming & services: DONATE!