Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 30 2018 except Sun Nov 04 2018, Sun Nov 11 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Sun Nov 18 2018, Sun Nov 25 2018.
11/01/2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
11/02/2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
11/03/2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
11/05/2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
11/06/2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Category: 
Location: 

Climate Creative is a professional learning program of Shelburne Farms working in collaboration with educators and partners from UVM, TW Wood Gallery, BluSeed Studios, The Wild Center, and BCA.  Educators from a variety of discipline

Date: 
10/08/2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Category: 
Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Dec 28 2018 except Sun Dec 09 2018, Sun Dec 16 2018, Sun Dec 23 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018.
12/03/2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
12/04/2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
12/05/2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
12/06/2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
12/07/2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Category: 
Location: 

“The Wonderful World of Birds and Other Creatures”

Photography by Sharon Radtke

Date: 
09/06/2018 - 10:00am - 1:30pm
Category: 
Location: 

Opening reception for VSA Vermont and Champlain Community Services' photography exhibit, Visual Adventures with Exquisite Subjects.

 

Photo by Meghan

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Tue Oct 30 2018.
10/07/2018 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
10/14/2018 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
10/21/2018 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
10/28/2018 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Category: 
Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sat Sep 29 2018.
09/09/2018 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
09/16/2018 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
09/23/2018 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Category: 
Location: 

The opportunity to see the world in which we live through photography can be a powerful experience for artists as well as audiences.  Through the lens of photography, we are offered a look into how others see the world, what they notice and find important or beautiful.  This collection of photos

Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Oct 30 2018 except Sun Oct 07 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Sun Oct 14 2018, Sun Oct 21 2018, Sun Oct 28 2018.
10/01/2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
10/02/2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
10/03/2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
10/04/2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
10/05/2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Category: 
Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 29 2018 except Sun Sep 09 2018, Sun Sep 16 2018, Sun Sep 23 2018.
09/06/2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
09/07/2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
09/08/2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
09/10/2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
09/11/2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Category: 
Location: 

The opportunity to see the world in which we live through photography can be a powerful experience for artists as well as audiences.  Through the lens of photography, we are offered a look into how others see the world, what they notice and find important or beautiful.  This collection of photos

Date: 
09/29/2018 - 10:00am
Category: 
Location: 

This exhibit summarizes a number of the key components of a proposed new comprehensive "Total Community Education System”.

Date: 
09/28/2018 - 10:00am
Category: 
Location: 

This exhibit summarizes a number of the key components of a proposed new comprehensive "Total Community Education System”.

Masks are recommended in library and required in youth area, regardless of vaccination status.