HeART & Home: Changing the Community Narrative

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Mon Apr 29 2019.
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Howard Center Arts Collective

Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Jul 31 2019 except Sun Jul 07 2019, Sun Jul 14 2019, Sun Jul 21 2019, Sun Jul 28 2019.
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

The Sun Returns to the Northern Sky: Photography by James Benoit

 

The Sun Returns to the Northern Sky is an exhibit of color photographs, many local scenes lit by the light of early spring and mid-summer, by Burlington photographer James Benoit. Also included are new images not exhibited elsewhere.

Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu May 30 2019 except Sun May 05 2019, Sun May 12 2019, Sun May 19 2019, Sun May 26 2019.
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

Vermont Comic Creators Show

Vermont Comic Creators Group is a statewide Comic Arts organization dedicated to the promotion, support of both Vermont Comic Creators group; a coalition of over 170 VT-based comic creators, the VT comics scene, grass-roots education and the comics medium in general. VTCCG engages in community outreach- offering workshops, creator meetups and other community projects for comic creators and cartoonist of all stages of development in their craft.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Sun Jun 30 2019.
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:00am - 8:00pm

Vermont Comic Creators Show

Vermont Comic Creators Group is a statewide Comic Arts organization dedicated to the promotion, support of both Vermont Comic Creators group; a coalition of over 170 VT-based comic creators, the VT comics scene, grass-roots education and the comics medium in general. VTCCG engages in community outreach- offering workshops, creator meetups and other community projects for comic creators and cartoonist of all stages of development in their craft.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Thu May 30 2019.
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Vermont Comic Creators Show

Vermont Comic Creators Group is a statewide Comic Arts organization dedicated to the promotion, support of both Vermont Comic Creators group; a coalition of over 170 VT-based comic creators, the VT comics scene, grass-roots education and the comics medium in general. VTCCG engages in community outreach- offering workshops, creator meetups and other community projects for comic creators and cartoonist of all stages of development in their craft.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Jun 30 2019 except Mon May 27 2019.
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

Art Install

Date: 
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

HeART & Home: Changing the Community Narrative

Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Apr 29 2019 except Sun Apr 14 2019, Sun Apr 21 2019, Sun Apr 28 2019.
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

WILPF Art Exhibit

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sat Dec 29 2018.
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm

THE LIBRARY WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, JANUARY 20TH IN HONOR OF MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY.

YOU make a difference!  Help us to provide our community with free & inclusive Library programming & services: DONATE!