YMCA vacation camp activities

See RG with questions

Date: 
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:30am - 2:30pm

Library Staff event

Date: 
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 4:30pm - 8:00pm

Vacation Camp

Date: 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Vacation Camp

Date: 
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

NaNoWriMo Writing Event

NaNoWriMo writers gather together to get some writing done. Coffee, Tea and light snacks. Aurora Hurd, organizer.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 30 2019 except Sat Nov 16 2019, Sat Nov 23 2019.
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm

FFL Book Discussion Group - Dora Bruder

Check out this monthly book discussion group each second Wednesday at 6:30pm.  Free copies of the book are available for checkout at the library’s circulation desk.  In September, we will discuss Dora Bruder by Patrick Modiano.

Book Synopsis:

2014 Winner of the Nobel Prize in Literature

Date: 
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Reserved for youth activities

See RG with questions

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Aug 22 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019.
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:00am - 3:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00am - 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00am - 3:30pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00am - 3:30pm

Reserved for Y group

See youth staff with questions

Date: 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:15am - 12:00pm

PAL Camp Lunch

Staff set-up: 4 tables

Date: 
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:30am - 2:00pm

We are now partially open. Click here for info. 

The library will be open for voting only on Tuesday, November 3rd. Regular services will resume on Wednesday, November 4th.