French Conversation - "Dimanches"

Parlez-vous francais?  Meet others in the community who do too.  Join the group and practice foreign language conversation.  Fluency is not required (nor is attendance at every meeting).  For details contact Steve Norman at 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Mon Jun 01 2020.
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

FFL Book Discussion Group - Dora Bruder

Check out this monthly book discussion group each second Wednesday at 6:30pm.  Free copies of the book are available for checkout at the library’s circulation desk.  In September, we will discuss Dora Bruder by Patrick Modiano.

Book Synopsis:

2014 Winner of the Nobel Prize in Literature

Date: 
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Reserved for youth activities

See RG with questions

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Aug 22 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019.
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:00am - 3:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00am - 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00am - 3:30pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00am - 3:30pm

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm

Reserved for Y group

See youth staff with questions

Date: 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:15am - 12:00pm

PAL Camp Lunch

Staff set-up: 4 tables

Date: 
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:30am - 2:00pm

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm