Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm

Reserved for Y group

See youth staff with questions

Date: 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:15am - 12:00pm

PAL Camp Lunch

Staff set-up: 4 tables

Date: 
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 11:30am - 2:00pm

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm

Creative Tuesdays

Join us and use your imagination to be creative with building materials! Create with LEGO© bricks on the first Tuesday of each month. All ages (<8 with an adult helper)

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm

Reserved for Y group

See RG with questions

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Aug 15 2019 except Thu Jul 04 2019.
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Kids' Summer Challenge Kick-off Extravaganza!

Soar into space as Flynn Center teaching artists take you on an adventure into the dreams of astronaut Mae Jemison. Enjoy music, theater, dance, and craft workshops with FFL’s wonderful community partners.

Ages 3-10, but all ages welcome.

Date: 
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm