RESECHEDULE of FFL Book Discussion Group

Join other readers at this discussion on the 2nd Wednesday each month.

 

Limited copies of the book are available for checkout at the Main Desk.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

FFL Book Discussion Group

Join other readers at this discussion on the 2nd Wednesday each month.

 

Limited copies of the book are available for checkout at the Main Desk.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm

Creative Tuesdays

Join us and use your imagination to be creative with recycled materials! Create with LEGO© bricks on the first Tuesday of each month. All ages (<8 with an adult helper)

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm

Creative Tuesdays

Join us and use your imagination to be creative with recycled materials! Create with LEGO© bricks on the first Tuesday of each month. All ages (<8 with an adult helper)

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm

Friends Board Meeting

Note new meeting place, due to need for Admin. Conf. Room.

Date: 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm

"Hour of Code" Week

Welcome to the world of code! The Fletcher Free will host Hour of Code from December 3rd through the 6th, from 3 p.m. to 5 p.m. (2 p.m. to 5 p.m. on Wednesday, December 5). This week-long, drop-in event is geared toward students seven years of age and above.  Students will engage in Google’s CS First Hour of Code activities, helping to demystify coding.

Date: 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

THE LIBRARY IS CLOSED MONDAY, JANUARY 21 FOR THE HOLIDAY