Creative Tuesdays

Join us and use your imagination to be creative with recycled materials! Create with LEGO© bricks on the first Tuesday of each month. All ages (<8 with an adult helper)

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm

Creative Tuesdays

Join us and use your imagination to be creative with recycled materials! Create with LEGO© bricks on the first Tuesday of each month. All ages (<8 with an adult helper)

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm

FFL Book Group Discusses March: Book One

This month, the FFL Book Club meets to discuss the graphic novel March: Book One.  It is the Vermont Humanities Council Vermont Reads selection for 2019. March: Book One is the first of a trilogy written by civil rights icon John Lewis, in collaboration with co-writer Andrew Aydin and award-winning graphic artist Nate Powell.

Date: 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Creative Tuesdays

Join us and use your imagination to be creative with recycled materials! Create with LEGO© bricks on the first Tuesday of each month. All ages (<8 with an adult helper)

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm

Youth program

Date: 
Repeats every week 5 times.
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm

Creative Tuesdays

Join us and use your imagination to be creative with recycled materials! Create with LEGO© bricks on the first Tuesday of each month. All ages (<8 with an adult helper)

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 3:15pm - 4:45pm