The Community, Fletcher and Pickering Rooms are available for Public Reservation by request.

Date: 
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

See RG with questions

Date: 
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 8:30am - 8:00pm

See RG with questions

Date: 
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 8:30am - 8:00pm

See RG with questions

Date: 
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 8:30am - 6:00pm

See RG with questions

Date: 
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 8:30am - 6:00pm

See RG with questions

Date: 
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 8:30am - 6:00pm

Set-up for YMCA camp for week of June 14. See RG with questions.

Date: 
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Community Outreach Phonebank

Staff setup: 10 chairs, 4 tables, needs AV.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Youth meeting to plan and work on climate actions.

 

Staff setup: 18 chairs, 2 tables, No AV

 

Date: 
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm

See RG with questions

Date: 
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Masks are recommended in library and required in youth area, regardless of vaccination status.