Date: 
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:45am - 1:30pm
Date: 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 9:30am - 2:00pm
Date: 
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Date: 
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 9:30am - 10:45am
Date: 
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 5:00pm - 6:15pm
Date: 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 11:00am - 12:30pm

Meeting of  Sundog Poetry Center

 

 

Date: 
Repeats every 2 days until Fri Jun 14 2019.
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Masks are recommended in library and required in youth area, regardless of vaccination status.