Volunteer training led by Becca Thompson.

Date: 
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 9:00am - 2:15pm
Date: 
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 9:00am - 2:15pm
Date: 
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:00am - 2:15pm
Date: 
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 9:00am - 2:15pm
Date: 
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Staff: do not post on dry erase board.

Date: 
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Date: 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Date: 
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Date: 
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 9:00am - 1:00pm

Masks are recommended in library and required in youth area, regardless of vaccination status.