Date: 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Date: 
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Date: 
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Spreek je Nederlands?  Planning a trip to Amsterdam?  Interested in learning a new language? Learn Dutch from a native speaker.  Class covers basic vocabulary and grammar.  Fluency not required (nor is attendance at every meeting).  For more info, contact: Bob van Heeks at bheeks@yahoo.com

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Mar 31 2018.
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Do you have ideas for cool things we can do in the Teen Space? Want to have a say in what happens at your library and hang out with awesome people? The TAC (Teen Advisory Council) meets every month and is a fun way to be involved with your library! We'll brainstorm ideas, plan events, and talk about volunteering opportunities. 

For all Tweens & Teens!

Date: 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Masks are recommended in library and required in youth area, regardless of vaccination status.