Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 4 tables, 10 chairs.

Date: 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 4 tables, 10 chairs.

Date: 
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 4 tables, 10 chairs.

Date: 
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 4 tables, 10 chairs.

Date: 
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 4 tables, 10 chairs.

Date: 
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 4 tables, 10 chairs.

Date: 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 4 tables, 10 chairs.

Date: 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 4 tables, 10 chairs.

Date: 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 4 tables, 10 chairs.

Date: 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Workshop setup

Staff setup: 4 tables, 10 chairs.

Date: 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

We are now partially open. Click here for info.

The Library will be CLOSED Tuesday 8/11. The building will be open as a voting location 7am-7pm.