View the full Community Partners Desk calendar here.

Howard Center

Date: 
Repeats every week 3 times.
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

CANCELLED: Spectrum

Date: 
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

CANCELLED: Spectrum

Date: 
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Spectrum -CANCELED

Date: 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

CANCELLED: Howard Center

Date: 
Repeats every week 2 times.
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Howard Center

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Spectrum

Date: 
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Spectrum

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Help Me Grow

Date: 
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

Help Me Grow

Date: 
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

We are now partially open. Click here for info.

The Library will be CLOSED Tuesday 8/11. The building will be open as a voting location 7am-7pm.