Library HR hours

Date: 
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:00am - 2:15pm

Library HR hours

Date: 
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 9:00am - 2:15pm

FFFL postcard mailing

Date: 
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

reserved (OTF)

Staff: do not post on dry erase board.

Date: 
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Youth Department Meeting

Date: 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Interviews

Date: 
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Interviews

Date: 
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 9:00am - 1:00pm

Music prep room

Date: 
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:45am - 1:30pm

Staff: ICMARC Visit

Date: 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 9:30am - 2:00pm

Staff training

Date: 
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm

THE LIBRARY WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, JANUARY 20TH IN HONOR OF MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY.

YOU make a difference!  Help us to provide our community with free & inclusive Library programming & services: DONATE!