Feasibility Meeting

Date: 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

SPEC

Date: 
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

SPEC

Date: 
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

SPEC

Date: 
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

SPEC

Date: 
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

SPEC

Date: 
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

SPEC

Date: 
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Feasibility Meeting

Date: 
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Memory Cafe Meeting

Date: 
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Armenian Language Lesson

Have some Armenian Heritage? Served in Peace Corps in Armenia? Travelling soon to Armenia? Missing Armenia? Join Armenian Conversation Group every Saturday 1-2pm to learn new expressions in Armenian and practice your knowledge of Armenian. Come prepared to sing, dance, test your drama skills, and play silly games in Armenian.

Staff setup: 10 chairs, 2 tables.

Date: 
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

The Library is closed to the public through April 15.