High School Transition Group

Senior students attend monthly workshop to prepare for life after high school

Staff setup: 6 chairs, 1 table, no AV.

Date: 
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:15am

High School Transition Group

Senior students attend monthly workshop to prepare for life after high school

Staff setup: 6 chairs, 1 table, no AV.

Date: 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:15am

High School Transition Group-CANCELLED

Senior students attend monthly workshop to prepare for life after high school

CANCELLED on 1.22.20

Staff setup: 6 chairs, 1 table, no AV.

Date: 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:00am - 11:15am

Falun Dafa meditation exercises -CANCELED

Free instruction of Falun Dafa meditation exercises

Staff setup: 6 chairs, 1 table, no AV.

Date: 
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Falun Dafa meditation exercises

Free instruction of Falun Dafa meditation exercises

Staff setup: 6 chairs, 1 table, no AV.

Date: 
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Falun Dafa meditation exercises

Free instruction of Falun Dafa meditation exercises

Staff setup: 6 chairs, 1 table, no AV.

Date: 
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Falun Dafa meditation exercises

Free instruction of Falun Dafa meditation exercises

Staff setup: 6 chairs, 1 table, no AV.

Date: 
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Falun Dafa meditation exercises

Free instruction of Falun Dafa meditation exercises

Staff setup: 6 chairs, 1 table, no AV.

Date: 
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Skateboard Park Planning Meeting

Meeting to plan renovation for a skate board park

 

Staff setup: 12 chairs, 3 tables, No AV

Date: 
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 4:00pm - 5:45pm

NAPPI Training

Non-profit Training for staff

 

Staff setup:  ~20 chairs, 8 tables, No AV

 

Date: 
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 9:30am - 5:00pm

We are now partially open. Click here for info.