Date: 
05/02/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Category: 
Location: 
Date: 
04/19/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Category: 
Location: 
Date: 
04/27/2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Category: 
Location: 
Date: 
04/15/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Category: 
Location: 

Spreek je Nederlands?  Planning a trip to Amsterdam?  Interested in learning a new language?

Date: 
05/29/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Category: 
Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 29 2018 except Sat Jun 23 2018, Sat Jun 30 2018, Sat Jul 14 2018, Sat Aug 04 2018, Sat Aug 25 2018, Sat Sep 29 2018, Sat Dec 08 2018, Sat Dec 15 2018, Sat Dec 22 2018, Sat Dec 29 2018.
05/05/2018 - 10:00am - 11:30am
05/12/2018 - 10:00am - 11:30am
05/19/2018 - 10:00am - 11:30am
05/26/2018 - 10:00am - 11:30am
06/02/2018 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Category: 
Location: 

Spreek je Nederlands?  Planning a trip to Amsterdam?  Interested in learning a new language?

Date: 
Repeats every week 4 times.
05/08/2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
05/15/2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
05/22/2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
05/29/2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Category: 
Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 11 2018 except Tue Sep 11 2018, Tue Nov 13 2018, Tue Dec 11 2018.
05/08/2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
06/12/2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
07/10/2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
08/14/2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
10/09/2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Category: 
Location: 
Date: 
04/11/2018 - 12:30pm - 5:30pm
Category: 
Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 19 2018 except Wed Jul 04 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
05/02/2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
05/09/2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
05/16/2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
05/23/2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
05/30/2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Category: 
Location: