LIBRARY CLOSED

The Library will be closed in observance of New Years Day.

Date: 
Friday, January 1, 2021 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

The Library will be closed December 24th and December 25th. 

Date: 
Friday, December 25, 2020 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

The Library will be closed December 24th and December 25th. 

Date: 
Thursday, December 24, 2020 (All day)

LIBRARY CLOSED

The Library will be closed for Veterans Day.

Date: 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 12:00pm - 8:00pm

LIBRARY CLOSED

The Library will be closed for Thanksgiving Day.

Date: 
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

LIBRARY CLOSED

The Library will be closed for Election Day (open only for voters).

Date: 
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 12:00pm - 8:00pm

LIBRARY CLOSED

The Library will be closed for Indigenous People's Day.

Date: 
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

LIBRARY CLOSED

The Library will be closed for Labor Day.

Date: 
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

LIBRARY CLOSED

The Library will be closed to the public, but will be open as an official election polling location.

Date: 
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 10:00am - 6:00pm

Children's library CLOSED

Date: 
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 12:00pm - 3:15pm

We are now partially open. Click here for info. 

The Library will be closed on Monday, January 18th for Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Support your community. Donate today.