Date: 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Date: 
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Date: 
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Date: 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Library closed for State holiday: Bennington Battle Day.

Date: 
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 12:00am - 11:45pm

Spreek je Nederlands?  Planning a trip to Amsterdam?  Interested in learning a new language? Learn Dutch from a native speaker.  Class covers basic vocabulary and grammar.  Fluency not required (nor is attendance at every meeting).  For more info, contact: Bob van Heeks at bheeks@yahoo.com

Date: 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:00am - 11:30am

Spreek je Nederlands?  Planning a trip to Amsterdam?  Interested in learning a new language? Learn Dutch from a native speaker.  Class covers basic vocabulary and grammar.  Fluency not required (nor is attendance at every meeting).  For more info, contact: Bob van Heeks at bheeks@yahoo.com

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday 2 times.
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Date: 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Date: 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 12:00am - 11:45pm

Masks are recommended in library and required in youth area, regardless of vaccination status.