Date: 
11/16/2018 - 10:00am
Category: 
Location: 
Date: 
11/13/2018 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Category: 
Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Sep 26 2019.
09/24/2019 - 8:00am - 7:00pm
09/25/2019 - 8:00am - 7:00pm
09/26/2019 - 8:00am - 7:00pm
Category: 
Location: 
Date: 
10/16/2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Category: 
Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Wed Jan 09 2019, Wed Apr 24 2019, Wed Jul 03 2019, Wed Aug 21 2019, Wed Sep 04 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019.
01/16/2019 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
01/23/2019 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
01/30/2019 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
02/06/2019 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
02/13/2019 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Category: 
Location: 

English-language class for beginning English speakers.  Covers vocabulary, basic grammar and pronounciation. No registration required.

Date: 
10/25/2018 - 10:45am - 4:00pm
Category: 
Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 31 2019.
10/14/2018 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
10/21/2018 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
10/28/2018 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
11/04/2018 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
11/11/2018 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Category: 
Location: 

 

 

Date: 
10/03/2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Category: 
Location: 
Date: 
09/29/2018 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Category: 
Location: 

Spreek je Nederlands?  Planning a trip to Amsterdam?  Interested in learning a new language?

Date: 
09/25/2018 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Category: 
Location: 

Masks are recommended in library and required in youth area, regardless of vaccination status.